Studenci

2015/2016 semestr letniGrupy projektowe:

1/
Maja Budzyńska 93majabudzynska@gmail.com
Urszula Kuc kucula@poczta.onet.eu
Aleksandra Radlak a.k.radlak@gmail.com

2/
Sonia Furmanek furmanek.sonia@gmail.com
Wiktoria Kazienko wiktoria.kazienko@gmail.com
Emilia Szeszko szeszko.emilia@gmail.com

3/
Sylwia Sapała sylwiasapala9@gmail.com
Kaja Szczurek  kajaszczurek@gmail.com
Gabriela Stolarczyk stolarczykowa.a@gmail.com

4/
Katarzyna Głos katarzynaa.glos@gmail.com
Marcin Otręba marcino21@onet.pl
Matylda Polak matylda.polak@gmail.com

5/
Piotr Karkoszka piotr.karkoszka@interia.pl
Michał Misiura misiura.michal94@gmail.com
Monika Szuban monika.szuban@gmail.com

6/
Julia Górecka julsonnn@gmail.com
Jakub Karyś kubakarys@gmail.com
Maciej Zawierucha maciekzawierucha@gmail.com

7/
Dominika Jędrzejek domi.jedrzejek@gmail.com
Sylwia Kruźlak kruzlak sylwia@gmail.com
Aleksandra Popow popow.

8/
Maria Nowak maria.joanna.nowak@gmail.com
Anna Ślęczek
Zuzanna Wilkirska kamien.franz@gmail.com

 

2014/2015 semestr letni
1. Adrianna Pusz
2. Beata Weber
3. Joanna Depczak
4. Agnieszka Zygmunt
5. Łukasz Pisarek
6. Dominik Kłóś
7. Anna Piękoś
8. Natalia Głuszak
9. Paulina Kargula
10. Maciej Napora
11. Anna Pielesz
12. Paulina Morawa
13. Anna Gębala
14. Marek Tabes
15. Szymon Karpowicz
16. Aleksandra Kuta
17. Piotr Malec-Lewanowski
18. Patryk Kurczab

 

2014/2015 semestr zimowy
1. Maciej Napora
2. Aleksandra Badura
3. Michalina Rolnik
4. Paulina Morwa
5. Sonia Kalandyk
6. Anna Pielesz
7. Anna Ślęczek
8. Paulina Kogula
9. Franciszek Guesiak
10. Aleksandra Kuta
11. Milena Kołodziej
12. Martyna Marzec
13. Aneta Węgrzyn
14. Karolina Lupa
15. Beata Weber
16. Adrianna Pusz
17. Agnieszka Zygmunt
18. Joanna Depczak
19. Dominik Kłóś
20. Anna Piękoś
21. Gębala Anna
22. Marek Tabez
23. Szymon Karpowicz
24. Łukasz Pisarek - starosta, / wookation@gmail.com /

 

2013/2014 semestr letni
1. Klaudia Kasprzak klaudia.kasprzak@gmail.com
2. Kinga Kostka kostka.kinga@gmail.com
3. Wioletta Bogunia /wiola.bogunia@gmail.com
4. Paweł Górecki pawel.jakub.gorecki@gmail.com
5. Aleksandra Hajdon aleksandrahajdon@gmail.com
6. Michał Maciukiewicz michal.maciukiewicz@gmail.com
7. Gabriela Kowińska gabrielakow@onet.eu
8. Tomasz Kwolek tomasz.kwolek@hotmail.com
9. Piotr Molec-Lewandowski themlc@wp.pl
10. Arkadiusz Stokłosa kontakt@arekstoklosa.pl
11. Małgorzata Szurdak malgorzata.szurdak@gmail.com
12. Katarzyna Dębska debskakatarzyna@gmail.com

 

2012/2013 semestr letni
1.  Bartłomiej Balicki
2.  Magdalena Drożdżowska
3.  Andrzej Fiszer
4.  Monika Izdebska
5.  Kamila Jania
6.  Agnieszka Jucha
7.  Paulina Kozieł
8.  Kinga Krężel
9.  Piotr Madej
10. Małgorzata Małysiak
11. Łukasz Maziarz
12. Katarzyna Matlak
13. Marcelina Nowak
14. Bronisława Pasieczny
15. Adrianna Paśkiewicz
16. Iga Pochopień
17.Amelia Rams
18. Karolina Szkwarek
19. Dorota Ziaja


2011/2012 semestr letni
1. Małgorzata Blachnicka
2. Aleksandra Boligłowa
3. Piotr Budkowski
4. Justyna Chodnikewicz
5. Maciej Cieśla
6. Karol Cyrulik
7. Monika Haberny
8. Łukasz Hyży
9. Alicja Jakubas
10. Michał Kowalczuk
11. Bartosz Lipski
12. Magdalena Mach
13. Arkadiusz Mayer-Gawron
14. Olga Maciaszczyk
15. Natalia Mroszczyk
16. Michał Pac
17. Anna Sanetra
18. Anna Stosik
19. Aleksander Szałabski
20. Łukasz Wadiak
21. Sylwia Zalewska


2010/2011 semestr zimowy i letni

1. Małgorzata Adamczyk  gorzat@gmail.com
2. Katarzyna Chróściewicz  katachr@gmail.com
3. Joanna Guzik  asia-guzik@o2.pl
4. Michał Holcer  michalholcer@gmail.com
5. Konrad Kordas  dumadidak@gmail.com
6. Adam Kowalik  kowal_pbz@wp.pl
7. Alicja Kromka  alicjakromka@hotmail.com
8. Weronika Ludwik  weronika09@o2.pl
9. Anna Łukasik  anlukasik@gmail.com
10. Ewa Mach  ewa_m0@poczta.onet.pl
11. Jacek Majewski  jacentyfull@gmail.com
12. Magdalena Pasternak  magdalena.pasternak@gmail.com
13. Joanna Pawlik  pawlikjoan@o2.pl
14. Anna Raś  rasiowna@interia.pl
15. Joanna Tajs joanna.tajs@gmail.com

2009/2010 semestr letni
1. Katarzyna Gierat kasia.gierat@stud.asp.krakow.pl
2. Aleksandra Gosztyła a.gosztyla@strona.pl
3. Magdalena Irla magdairla@gmail.com
4. Krzysztof Lachowiec rheus@tlen.pl
5. Iga Węglińska f_emmefatale@yahoo.pl