Studenci

2016/2017 semestr letni

1. Urszula Kuc
2. Sonia Furmanek
3. Aleksandra Popow
4. Monika Szuba


2016/2017 semestr zimowy

1. Dominika Jędzrzejek
2. Sylwia Kruźlak
3. Urszula Kuc
4. Michał Misiura
5. Marcin Otręba
6. Zuzanna
Wilkirska


2015/2016 semestr letni

1. Aleksandra Kuta
2. Joanna Depczak
3. Dominik Kłóś
4. Patryk Kurczab
5. Piotr Malec-Lewandowski
6. Agnieszka Zygmunt


2015/2016 semestr zimowy

1. Dominik Kłóś 667 065 258dominikklos@onet.eu
2. Marta Skowron 660 567 005 maskotka@gmail.com
3. Beata Weber 664 728 712 beata.weber11@gmail.com 4. Agnieszka Zygmunt agnieszka.z25@gmail.com 

2015/2016 semestr zimowy/dopełniające

1. Piotr Malec-Lweandowski themlc@wp.pl
2. Patryk Kurczab ppkurczab@gmail.com
3. Maciej Napora maciejnapora@o2.pl


2014/2015 semestr letni


2014/2015 semestr zimowy
1. Kinga Kostka kostka.kinga@gmail.com
2. Michał Kowalczuk michal.bike@gmail.com
3. Paweł Górecki pawel.jakub.gorecki@gmail.com
4. Aleksandra Hajdon aleksandrahajdon@gmail.com
5. Michał Bogusz michal.ko.bogusz@gmail.com


2013/2014 semestr letni
1. Katarzyna Borzęcka kasiaa.borzecka@gmail.com
2. Magdalena Drożdżowska drozdzowskamagda@gmali.com
3. Karolina Szkwarek karolina.szkwarek@gmail.com
4. Monika Izdebska mories@wp.pl
5. Łukasz Maziarz maziarzlukas@gmail.com


2013/2014 semestr zimowy
1. Kamila Jania kamajania@gmail.com
2. Kinga Krężel kinga.maria.krezel@gmail.com
3. Maziarz Łukasz maziarzlukas@gmail.com
4. Piotr Madej pkmadej@gmail.com
5. Ada Paśkiewicz paadape91@gmail.com
6. Dorota Ziaja deze@o2.pl

2012/2013 semestr zimowy
1. Sebastian Chojkowski stig111@wp.pl
2. Karol Cyrulik cyrulikkarol@gmail.com
3. Bartosz Lipski bartuciv@gmail.com
4. Aleksander Szałabski aleksander.szalabski@gmail.com

2012/2013 semestr zimowy
1. Małgorzata Blachnicka małgorzatablachnicka@gmail.com
2. Sebastian Chojkowski stig111@wp.pl
3. Karol Cyrulik cyrulikkarol@gmail.com
4. Bartosz Lipski bartuciv@gmail.com
5. Aleksander Szałabski aleksander.szalabski@gmail.com

2011/2012 semestr letni
1. Joanna Guzik, asia-guzik@o2.pl
2. Konrad Kordas, dumadidak@gmail.com
3. Alicja Kromka, alicjakromka@hotmail.com
4. Anna Roś, rasiowna@interia.pl

2011/2012 semestr zimowy
1. Magdalena Pasternak


2010/2011 semestr letni
1. Bartlomiej Brózda onlyminemail@gmail.com
2. Tomasz Kalisz kemotszilak@gmail.com


2010/2011 semestr zimowy
1. Alicja Bąk acia59@op.pl
2. Bereniaka Besler berenikab2003@yahoo.com wolny wybór IV rok
3. Bartlomiej Brózda onlyminemail@gmail.com
4. Tomasz Kalisz kemotszilak@gmail.com
5. Anna Marszałek annamarsz@gmail.com
6. Magdalena Paleczna malinowa6@gmail.com
7. Magdalena Rydiger pat_ik@o2.pl

wykaz studentow wg starego programu

2009/2010 semestr letni, III i IV rok

1. Krzysztof Bogomas k.bogomas@wp.pl
2. Olga Kuźniar olga.kuzniar@gmail.com
3. Marcin Nowak marcinnowaq@gmail.com

4. Tomasz Paluch trooness@gmail.com
5. Kamila Szcześniak Kamila-szczesniak@o2.pl
6. Joanna Kaczurba Asia.kaczurba@gmail.com
7. Mateusz Streszewski streszewski.m@gmail.com
8. Julian Wierzchowski wierzchowskijulian@wp.pl

2009/2010 semestr zimowy, III i IV rok
1. Olga Kuźniar olga.kuzniar@gmail.com
2. Marcin Nowak marcinnowaq@gmail.com
3. Michał Roztocki michal.roztocki@vp.pl
4. Julian Wierzchowski wierzchowskijulian@wp.pl