Studenci

2016/2017 semestr zimowy

1. Magdalena Zygier
2. Marianna Konieczna
3. Antoni Kwiatkowski

2.rok/
4. Agata Łobaczuk
5. Aleksandra Rutkowska
6. Aleksandra Polek

1. Witold Bogdan witold.bogdan89@gmail.com
2. Natalia Merchut natalia.merchut8@gmail.com
3. Aleksandra Hajdon aleksandrahajdon@gmail.com
4. Dorota Ziaja (2 rok) deze@o2.pl
5. Piotr Madej (2 rok) pkmadej@gmail.com

2015/2016 semestr letni

1. Kamila Jania kamajania@gmail.com
2. Robert Mrowiec mrowiecrobert@o2.pl
3. Angelika Nykiel angelanyk@interia.pl
4. Aleksandra Polek polek.aleksandra@gmail.com
5. Aleksandra Rutkowska aleksandra.k.rutkowska@gmail.com

6. Natalia Mroszczyk mroszczyk.natalia@gmail.com

2014/2015 semestr letni

1. Michalina Wróblewska michalinawroblewska@gmail.com
2. Michał Bogusz michlkobogusz@gmail.com

1. Arkadiusz Mayer-Gawron mg.arkadiusz@gmail.com
2. Sebastian Chojkowski sebastian.chojkowski@gmail.com
3. Filip Zastawnik filipxt3424@interia.pl

 

2014/2015 semestr zimowy

1. Wojciech Szkodlarski wszkodlarski@gmail.com
2. Filip Zastawnik filipxt3424@interia.pl

 

2013/2014 semestr letni
1. Małgorzata Kącka gosia_kacka@hotmail.com
2. Konrad Kordas kordas.konrad@gmail.com
3. Agnieszka Mikus marjanna85@interia.pl
4. Agata Pleciak agata_pl@o2.pl
5. Magdalena Pasternak magdalena.pasternak@gmail.com

 

2013/2014 semestr zimowy
1. Alicja Kromka alicjakromka@hotmail.com
2. Agnieszka Mikus marjanna85@interia.pl
3. Alicja Prussakowska alicja.prussakowska@gmail.com
4. Joanna Witalińska  joanna.witalinska@gmail.com

1. Katarzyna Chruściewicz  katach@gmail.com
2. Weronika Ludwik  weronika.ludwik@gmail.com
3. Paulina Nowicka  malpa1123@wp.pl
4. Małgorzata Małysiak  malgorzata-malysiak@wp.pl

 

2012/2013 semestr letni
1. Alicja Bąk acia59@op.pl
2. Justyna Mach justyna.mach@gmail.com



2012/2013 semestr zimowy

1. Alicja Bąk acia59@op.pl

2. Justyna Mach justyna.mach@gmail.com

3. Katarzyna Mydlarczyk kmydlarczyk@gmail.com

4. Gabrysia Nikolov gabi.nikolov@gmail.com

5. Monika Majchrzak malenstwo_foto@wp.pl – torba na akcesoria do szermierki
6. Marta Osipczuk marta.osipczuk@gmail.com  – stanowisko pracy konduktora
7. Magdalena Paleczna  paleczna.m@gmail.com  – torba dla matki z dzieckiem

8. Iga Węglińska  igaweglinska@yahoo.pl  – plecak rowerowy



2011/2012 semestr zimowy
1. Damian Chomątowski damianch@gazeta.pl
2. Elżbieta Czajka ella2007@wp.pl
3. Anna Góra drzwi@poczta.onet.pl
4. Wojciech Kawczyk wkawczyk@gmail.com
5. Barbara Ratajczak b_ratajczak@wp.pl



2010/2011 semestr letni

1. Berenika Besler berenikab@yahoo.com
2. Krzysztof Bogomaz k.bogomaz@gmail.com
3. Mateusz Streszewski streszewski.m@gmail.com
4. Stanisław Kochan staszek@kochan.com.pl
5. Tomasz Gębala tomek727@gmail.com



2010/2011 semestr zimowy
1. Krzysztof Bogomaz
2. Kinga Chmielarz
3. Jakub Haber
4. Stefan Hamiga
5. Stanisław Kochan
6. Aleksandra Pięta
7. Mateusz Streszewski
8. Joanna Zabawa


wykaz studentow wg starego program

2009/2010 semestr letni
1. Anna Domaradzka aniadomaradzka@gmail.com
2. Natasza Sałańska natasza@beneakebe.com
3. Ewa Sendecka sendewa@gmail.com
4. Przemys
ław Szuba panszuba@gmail.com
5. Dawid Żebrowski dave_on@wp.pl



2009/2010 semestr zimowy
1. Łukasz Natkaniec
lukasz.natkaniec@gmail.com
2. Natasza Sałańska
natasza@beneakebe.com
3. Tomasz Wilk
tomaaszwilk@gmail.com
4. Katarzyna Zawadka
k.zawadka@supremum.pl
5. Dawid Żebrowski
dave_on@wp.pl
6. Anna Domaradzka
aniadomaradzka@gmail.com